mother and daughter playing with lego friends among building made from lego

Opening Times

We recommend allowing a minimum of 2 to 3 hours for your visit (re-entry is not allowed once you have left the attraction).

We want you to have the best time, so during busy peak periods we are limiting the total number of guests in the centre. During these times guests can enjoy up to 3 hours of bricktastic fun! In off-peak times, guests can spend as long as they like in the centre.  

For these upcoming School Holidays, June 29 to July 14, the LEGOLAND Discovery Centre attraction and retail store will be open from 9.00am. 

August 2019

  • Thursday 1 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 2 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 3 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 4 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 5 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 6 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 7 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 8 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 9 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 10 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 11 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 12 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 13 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 14 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 15 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 16 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 17 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 18 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 19 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 20 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 21 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 22 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 23 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 24 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 25 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Monday 26 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 27 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 28 August

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 29 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 30 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Saturday 31 August

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

RETAIL STORE HOURS: 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
SUNDAY
OPEN 
9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am
CLOSE
5:30pm  5:30pm  5:30pm 9:00pm 9:00pm 9:00pm 7:00pm