mother and daughter playing with lego friends among building made from lego

Opening Times

We recommend allowing a minimum of 2 to 3 hours for your visit (re-entry is not allowed once you have left the attraction).

We want you to have the best time, so during busy peak periods we are limiting the total number of guests in the centre. During these times guests can enjoy up to 3 hours of bricktastic fun! In off-peak times, guests can spend as long as they like in the centre.  

January 2020

  • Wednesday 1 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 2 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 3 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 4 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 5 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 6 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 7 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 8 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 9 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 10 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 11 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 12 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 13 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 14 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 15 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 16 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 17 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 18 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Sunday 19 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Monday 20 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 23 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 24 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Saturday 25 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Sunday 26 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Monday 27 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 January

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 30 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 31 January

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

RETAIL STORE HOURS HERE