LEGOLAND DISCOVERY CENTRE MELBOURNE IS CURRENTLY CLOSED, HOWEVER OUR RETAIL STORE IS STILL OPERATING - SEE HERE FOR MORE INFO

Hide

mother and daughter playing with lego friends among building made from lego

Opening Times

We recommend allowing a minimum of 2 to 3 hours for your visit (re-entry is not allowed once you have left the attraction).

We want you to have the best time, so during busy peak periods we are limiting the total number of guests in the centre. During these times guests can enjoy up to 3 hours of bricktastic fun! In off-peak times, guests can spend as long as they like in the centre.  

April 2020

  • Wednesday 1 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 2 April

    Closed

  • Friday 3 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 4 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 5 April

    Closed

  • Monday 6 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 7 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 8 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 9 April

    Closed

  • Friday 10 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 11 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 12 April

    Closed

  • Monday 13 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 14 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 15 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 16 April

    Closed

  • Friday 17 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 18 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 19 April

    Closed

  • Monday 20 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 23 April

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 24 April

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Saturday 25 April

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Sunday 26 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Monday 27 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 April

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 30 April

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

RETAIL STORE HOURS HERE