mother and daughter playing with lego friends among building made from lego

Opening Times

We recommend allowing a minimum of 2 to 3 hours for your visit (re-entry is not allowed once you have left the attraction).

We want you to have the best time, so during busy peak periods we are limiting the total number of guests in the centre. During these times guests can enjoy up to 3 hours of bricktastic fun! In off-peak times, guests can spend as long as they like in the centre.  

Special Events: 

  • 31 October - Last Admission is 3pm and the Attraction will close at 4.30pm. The Halloween Brick or Treat event will start at 5pm!
  • 1 November - Last Admission is 4pm and the Attraction will close at 5.30pm. The Halloween Adult Night will start at 6.30pm!

November 2019

  • Friday 1 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 2 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 3 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 4 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 5 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 6 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Thursday 7 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Friday 8 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 9 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 10 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Monday 11 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Tuesday 12 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

  • Wednesday 13 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 14 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 15 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Saturday 16 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Sunday 17 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Monday 18 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 19 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 20 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 21 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 22 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Saturday 23 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Sunday 24 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Monday 25 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 26 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 27 November

    9:30AM - 5:30PM

    Last Admission 4:00PM

  • Thursday 28 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Friday 29 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

  • Saturday 30 November

    9:30AM - 7:00PM

    Last Admission 5:00PM

RETAIL STORE HOURS: 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
SUNDAY
OPEN 
9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am 9:30am
CLOSE
5:30pm  5:30pm  5:30pm 9:00pm 9:00pm 9:00pm 7:00pm