LEGOLAND DISCOVERY CENTRE MELBOURNE IS REOPENING ON THURSDAY JUNE 4 - SEE HERE FOR MORE INFO

Hide

mother and daughter playing with lego friends among building made from lego

Opening Times

LEGOLANDĀ® Discovery Centre Melbourne is reopening on Thursday 4 June. Please see here for more information

Guests who have an annual pass or valid ticket pleaseĀ pre-book your session here before arriving at our attraction.

May 2020

  • Friday 1 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 2 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 3 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 4 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 5 May

    Closed

  • Wednesday 6 May

    Closed

  • Thursday 7 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 8 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 9 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 10 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 11 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 12 May

    Closed

  • Wednesday 13 May

    Closed

  • Thursday 14 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 15 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 16 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 17 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 18 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 19 May

    Closed

  • Wednesday 20 May

    Closed

  • Thursday 21 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 22 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 23 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 24 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 25 May

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 26 May

    Closed

  • Wednesday 27 May

    Closed

  • Thursday 28 May

    Closed

  • Friday 29 May

    Closed

  • Saturday 30 May

    Closed

  • Sunday 31 May

    Closed

RETAIL STORE HOURS HERE